Most Holy Trinity Catholic School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
Soccer » Soccer Season Begins in April

Soccer Season Begins in April

Most Holy Trinity plays in the Catholic Schools Athletic League. Boys and Girls in grades 3-6 are eligible to play. Fee is $20 per player.
Our coaches are Mr. Carlos Rubio and Mrs. Rita Triana
 
JV Schedule- all games at MHT
Tuesday, April 9- 4 PM vs. St. Raphael
Thursday, April 11- 4 PM vs. St. Pius 
Tuesday, April 16- 4 PM vs. St. Patrick
Tuesday, April 30- 4 PM vs. St. Matthew
Thursday, May 2- 4 PM vs. St. Joseph 
Tuesday, May 7- 4 PM vs. Loretto
 
Varsity Schedule
Wednesday-April 3, 5 PM vs. St. Pius @ Loretto
Monday- April 8, 6 PM vs. St. Raphael @ St. Matthew
Wednesday-April 10, 5 PM vs. St. Joseph @ Loretto
Monday- April 15, 5 PM vs. St. Patrick @ St. Matthew
Monday- April 29, 4 PM vs. Loretto @ Loretto
Wednesday-May 1, 5 PM vs. Loretto @ St. Matthew